“The way a team plays as a whole determines its success. You may have the greatest bunch of individual stars in the world, but if they don’t play together, the club won’t be worth a dime.”

Babe Ruth

Board Of Directors

Debbie Snow, Advisor debbiesnow12@gmail.com

Ale Harris Caceres, Co-President harrisalejandra28@gmail.com

Josie Kassube, Co-President josiekassube@gmail.com

Zoë Tandingan, Community Liaison ztandingan@icloud.com

Izzie Yu, Head of Fundraising jeonizzie@gmail.com

Lyra Flinn, Secretary

lyrahart18@gmail.com

Victor Dossin, Director

victor.dossin@gmail.com

Walker Sheidow, Director wsheidow@gmail.com

SEHS Admin

Carey Killen, Principal killen_c@4j.lane.edu

Joe Hadley, Assistant Principal hadley_j@4j.lane.edu

Joel Lavin, Assistant Principal lavin@4j.lane.edu

Kimberly Mejia, Office Manager mejia_k@4j.lane.edu

Christi Asha, School Finance asha_c@4j.lane.edu